Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,7
Komfort
7,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    Florian Tschöpe
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sarah
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    30. Dezember 2017

    Keine Weiterempfehlung.

    Die Fotos sind nicht mehr aktuell. Die Einrichtung war in allen Räumen heruntergekommen, das Bett durchgelegen und die Bettwäsche hatte Löcher. Das Badezimmer war so klein, dass ich kaum die Tür schließen konnte. Im gesamten Zimmer roch es miefig nach dem Badezimmer und man hörte die Autos die gesamte Nacht.
    Arianza
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    24. Februar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sabine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    16. Juli 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jorge A. Sanz Urdaneta
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    19. Mai 2018

    No bad

    But the bathrooms need updated immediately because my mom didn’t take a shower because they don’t have grab bars.
    I liked the staffs was amazing with us.
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. April 2018
    The room is really noisy due to being next to the main road, awoke over 5 times during a night. The kitchen in our building was covered in ants and was not clean to cook.
    The room, the staff spoke great English and breakfast was really good quality
    Felipe Alonso
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. Februar 2018

    Nice

    The long stairs to reach the hostal
    Location, lots of places to visit nearby
    Regina
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    26. Dezember 2017
    Poor internet conection
    The locations
    Valeria
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    25. August 2017

    Nice trip but noisy room

    the internet connection was just bad next to a main street with a lot of noise, that we had problems to sleep we have ordered a double bed, but we have received two single beds
    the personal was really friendly and the room had TV close to the city centre and good connection to public transport
    Diego
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. März 2017
    Very nice location. Close to public transport, the flower clock, the beach and different ahops around.
    Nahuel Javier
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. Februar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. Januar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    muhammad ali
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Januar 2017

    All is well

    Room was on vere hight
    Location was vere buetfull