Beoordelingen

8,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,7
Comfort
7,6
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
7,6
Personeel
8,4
Waar voor uw geld
7,9

Beoordelingen

    Merlisse
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    27 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jorge A. Sanz Urdaneta
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    19 mei 2018

    No bad

    But the bathrooms need updated immediately because my mom didn’t take a shower because they don’t have grab bars.
    I liked the staffs was amazing with us.
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    28 april 2018
    The room is really noisy due to being next to the main road, awoke over 5 times during a night. The kitchen in our building was covered in ants and was not clean to cook.
    The room, the staff spoke great English and breakfast was really good quality
    Felipe Alonso
    cl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    12 februari 2018

    Nice

    The long stairs to reach the hostal
    Location, lots of places to visit nearby
    Regina
    cl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    26 december 2017
    Poor internet conection
    The locations
    Valeria
    cl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    25 augustus 2017

    Nice trip but noisy room

    the internet connection was just bad next to a main street with a lot of noise, that we had problems to sleep we have ordered a double bed, but we have received two single beds
    the personal was really friendly and the room had TV close to the city centre and good connection to public transport
    Diego
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    9 maart 2017
    Very nice location. Close to public transport, the flower clock, the beach and different ahops around.
    Nahuel Javier
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 februari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    cl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    15 januari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    muhammad ali
    cl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 januari 2017

    All is well

    Room was on vere hight
    Location was vere buetfull