Değerlendirmeler

8,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,7
Rahatlık
7,6
Otel konumu
8,7
Olanaklar
7,6
Çalışanlar
8,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,8

Değerlendirmeler

    Jorge A. Sanz Urdaneta
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    19 Mayıs 2018

    No bad

    But the bathrooms need updated immediately because my mom didn’t take a shower because they don’t have grab bars.
    I liked the staffs was amazing with us.
    ar

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    28 Nisan 2018
    The room is really noisy due to being next to the main road, awoke over 5 times during a night. The kitchen in our building was covered in ants and was not clean to cook.
    The room, the staff spoke great English and breakfast was really good quality
    Felipe Alonso
    cl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    12 Şubat 2018

    Nice

    The long stairs to reach the hostal
    Location, lots of places to visit nearby
    Regina
    cl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    26 Aralık 2017
    Poor internet conection
    The locations
    Valeria
    cl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    25 Ağustos 2017

    Nice trip but noisy room

    the internet connection was just bad next to a main street with a lot of noise, that we had problems to sleep we have ordered a double bed, but we have received two single beds
    the personal was really friendly and the room had TV close to the city centre and good connection to public transport
    Diego
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    9 Mart 2017
    Very nice location. Close to public transport, the flower clock, the beach and different ahops around.
    Nahuel Javier
    ar

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    20 Şubat 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    cl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    15 Ocak 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    muhammad ali
    cl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    2 Ocak 2017

    All is well

    Room was on vere hight
    Location was vere buetfull