Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.5
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Marilia
    br

    Review score

    7.1
    20 June 2018
    Sharing bathroom when you are sick.
    Simple, but with parking. Nice Hospitality of the owners and employees. Excellent for the price compared to others in vina Del Mar. Near the subway.
    ar

    Review score

    8.3
    28 April 2018
    The room is really noisy due to being next to the main road, awoke over 5 times during a night. The kitchen in our building was covered in ants and was not clean to cook.
    The room, the staff spoke great English and breakfast was really good quality
    Valeria
    cl

    Review score

    10
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es

    Review score

    5.8
    25 August 2017

    Nice trip but noisy room

    the internet connection was just bad next to a main street with a lot of noise, that we had problems to sleep we have ordered a double bed, but we have received two single beds
    the personal was really friendly and the room had TV close to the city centre and good connection to public transport
    Diego
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    9 March 2017
    Very nice location. Close to public transport, the flower clock, the beach and different ahops around.
    Nahuel Javier
    ar

    Review score

    7.1
    20 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cl

    Review score

    8.3
    15 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    muhammad ali
    cl

    Review score

    7.5
    2 January 2017

    All is well

    Room was on vere hight
    Location was vere buetfull
    Maria Jose
    ec

    Review score

    7.9
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jorge A. Sanz Urdaneta
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    19 May 2018

    No bad

    But the bathrooms need updated immediately because my mom didn’t take a shower because they don’t have grab bars.
    I liked the staffs was amazing with us.
    Felipe Alonso
    cl

    Review score

    8.3
    12 February 2018

    Nice

    The long stairs to reach the hostal
    Location, lots of places to visit nearby
    Regina
    cl

    Review score

    6.7
    26 December 2017
    Poor internet conection
    The locations